Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Hey guys!
Thought you would enjoy this!


Sunday, July 5, 2009

Knitting?! Yeah right!!!

Gotten any knitting done lately?! YEAH RIGHT!!!!!
This is a blog ALL ABOUT KNITTING!!!???I am a liar huh?
I haven't done anything knitting related in WAY TOO LONG!!!!
I have been soo busy as my post below explains that I haven't had
any time and when I think about it we are already in the car driving away!!!!
I haven't even had time to blog!!!!!!
Plus NONE of my posts have been about knitting anyway!!!



P.S. This is not even a picture of anything I'm knitting!

Event After Event

Guys I am so sorry that I haven't updated in a while! I have been sooo busy!
Some of you know of my many events of these past weeks but for those of you
who don't lets just say I've been doing everything!
I was babysitting and I went to Lake Compounce and I am babysitting again tomorrow!
Cinderella is over and we are filming for Bernadette Thursday!
Plus my Mom's birthday is coming up so we are planning a dinner with some of our friends!
Like I said I've been doing EVERYTHING!!!
Eventful but crazy is my life and I wouldn't trade it for the world!!!!
It is so FUN and I have the best friends!!! :)

Feel free to leave me a comment and tell me what you've been up to!

Friday, June 12, 2009

Cinderella!

Cinderella rehearsal is going great!
Can't wait for the play!
It's gonna be awesome! :)

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Sorry! :)

Hey guys!
Sorry I haven't posted anything knitting related in a while!
American Idol was in possesion of my blog! :)
Well I just want to give a quick update and let everyone know
I am now working on a sweater jacket thing for me! It is soo cute!
I cannot wait for it to be finished! :)
And I am continuing to work on my readers wrap!
Talk to you guys soon! :)

Friday, May 22, 2009

American Idol!

Can you guys believe Kris won!?
Let me know what you all think! :)

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Idol, Finale Week!

Adam1: I don't like this song anyway, but I agree with Simon!

Adam2: I liked this one!

Adam3: I agree with you Kateri!

Kris1: I liked this song a lot!

Kris2: He did good but he didn't really step it up!

Kris3: WAAAAY better than Adam!


Can't wait for tonight! Mostly because Danny is coming back!
Let me know what you think after the show!